To do in Hemavan Tärnaby - 157 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Rental of Ski Equipment Hemavan Ski rental Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Mon 04 May 2020
2 Loading skipass (copy) Ski pass Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
3 Loading skipass Ski pass Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
4 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby Ski pass Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
5 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby (cabin owners) Ski pass Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
6 Ski School in Hemavan Ski school Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
7 Voluntary contribution Nordic- and cross country skiing Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Lennys playland Activities Map
9 Bayhill Center Groceries, Gifts & interior, Sports stores Map
10 Systembolaget Other shops Map
11 Fica Café and Restaurant Restaurants, Café Map
12 ICA Fjällboden in Bayhill Center Groceries Map
13 Sportringen outlet Sports stores Map
14 Nannas Kök & Bar Restaurants, Bars & pubs Map
15 VJB Järnhandel Hemavan Hardware & paint shops Map
16 Widings Acupuncture Swimming pool, sauna & relax Map
17 Other restaurants in Hemavan Restaurants Map
18 Björkfors/Hemavan fvo Fishing Map
19 Heliski Heliski Map
20 Hemavan Skiing Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer booking service

Call us: +46 954-301 50
Send an e-mail
Booking terms
  • We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00
  • Response within 24 hours
Tourist information Call us: +46 954 104 50
Send an e-mail
We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Hemavan Tärnaby. Online booking is available until 17.00 the day before arrival.
Build: 12/10/2019 5:15:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7422.cbischannel-20356 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist