To do in Hemavan Tärnaby - 157 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby Ski pass Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
2 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby (cabin owners) Ski pass Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
3 Rental of Ski Equipment Hemavan Ski rental Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Mon 04 May 2020
4 Loading skipass (copy) Ski pass Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
5 Loading skipass Ski pass Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
6 Ski School in Hemavan Ski school Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
7 Voluntary contribution Nordic- and cross country skiing Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Swimming pool Swimming pool, sauna & relax Map
9 Hemavans Fjällcenter snowmobile rental Activities, Snowmobile , Snowmobile rental Map
10 Baren En trappa upp, Hemavans Fjällcenter Bars & pubs Map
11 Cykel- och fiskecenter in Hemavan Fishing, Biking, Boats and canoes [...] Map
12 Hemavans Fjällcenter restaurant and bar Restaurants Map
13 Hemavans Fjällcenter Accommodation for groups and meetings Map
14 Hemavans Wärdshus Accommodation for groups and meetings Map
15 Hemavankyrkan Churches Map
16 Sauna and hot tubs at Trolltunet Activities, Swimming pool, sauna & relax Map
17 Exclusive ice fishing & summer fishing with Stig Strand Guided fishing, Fishing Map
18 Trolltunet and Pub Stig Inn Restaurants, Bars & pubs Map
19 Loading skipass (copy) (copy) Ski pass Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
20 Cross-country ski school Ski school Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer booking service

Call us: +46 954-301 50
Send an e-mail
Booking terms
  • We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00
  • Response within 24 hours
Tourist information Call us: +46 954 104 50
Send an e-mail
We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Hemavan Tärnaby. Online booking is available until 17.00 the day before arrival.
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7422.cbischannel-20356 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist