Skiing in Hemavan Tärnaby - 24 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby Ski pass Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
2 Season skipass in Hemavan Tärnaby (cabin owners) Ski pass Map Fri 25 Oct 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
3 Rental of Ski Equipment Hemavan Ski rental Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Mon 04 May 2020
4 Loading skipass (copy) Ski pass Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
5 Loading skipass Ski pass Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Sun 03 May 2020
6 Ski School in Hemavan Ski school Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
7 Voluntary contribution Nordic- and cross country skiing Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Ski trails in Tärnaby Nordic- and cross country skiing Map
9 Guided summit ski tours Guided activities, Ski touring Map
10 Tärnaby Skiing Map
11 Retropark in Tärnaby Snowboard och Parker Map
12 Tärnaby Ski school Ski school Map
13 Tärnaby skishop P3 Sports stores, Ski rental Map
14 Ski track on lake Gäutan Nordic- and cross country skiing Map
15 Unlit ski tacks 15km at Ängesdalslia Nordic- and cross country skiing Map
16 Tracks in Hemavan Nordic- and cross country skiing Map
17 Cross-country ski school Ski school Map
18 Kungsleden The King´s Trail Hiking in the mountains, Cross-country skiing - open terrain, Hiking daytrips [...] Map
19 Drottningleden (Queen’s Trail) Cross-country skiing - open terrain Map
20 Cykel- och fiskecenter in Hemavan Fishing, Biking, Boats and canoes [...] Map

Customer booking service

Call us: +46 954-301 50
Send an e-mail
Booking terms
  • We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00
  • Response within 24 hours
Tourist information Call us: +46 954 104 50
Send an e-mail
We are open mon to fri 09:00 - 16:00

Book with us

Widest range of accommodation, activities and tickets in Hemavan Tärnaby. Online booking is available until 17.00 the day before arrival.
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7422.cbischannel-20356 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist